Pekka Relander 
VD och Försäljning
pekka.relander@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0702-40 09 39

Håkan Sundell
Automationsingenjör
hakan.sundell@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-94 33 38

Peter Molin
Automationsingenjör
peter.molin@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-93 92 02

Martin Molin
Automationsingenjör
martin.molin@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0767-67 90 66

Kristoffer Mezydlo
Automationsingenjör
kristoffer.mezydlo@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-65 34 83

Kevin Larsson 
Automationsingenjör
kevin.larsson@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0704-83 51 93

Emil Russo
Montör
emil.russo@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0703-33 90 73

Sylwester Pietrzak
Montör
sylwester.pietrzak@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0763-01 20 30

man-silhouette-200x276-e1490900921711

Lukasz Lewandowski
Montör
lukas.lewandowski@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0735-09 71 97

Camilla Mörk
Administration
camilla.mork@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-83 41 19