Peter Molin 
Operativ Chef
peter.molin@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-93 92 02

Camilla Mörk
Administration
camilla.mork@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-83 41 19

Martin Molin 
Automationsingenjör
martin.molin@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0767-67 90 66

Kevin Larsson 
Automationsingenjör
kevin.larsson@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0704-83 51 93

Håkan Sundell
Automationsingenjör
hakan.sundell@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-94 33 38

Kristoffer Mezydlo
Konstruktör
kristoffer.mezydlo@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-65 34 83

Emil Russo 
Konstruktör
emil.russo@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0703-33 90 73

Kristian Westerdahl

Kristian Westerdahl
Konstruktör
kristian.westerdahl@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0708-48 12 80

Sylwester Pietrzak
Montör
sylwester.pietrzak@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0763-01 20 30

man-silhouette-528x500-e1490900921711

Marcus Henriksson
Montör
marcus.henriksson@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0721-82 70 55

man-silhouette-528x500-e1490900921711

Lucas Olausson
Montör
lucas.olausson@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0708-48 08 60