Pekka Relander 
VD och Försäljning
pekka.relander@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0702-40 09 39

Camilla Mörk
Administration
camilla.mork@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-83 41 19

Peter Molin 
Chef Projekt
peter.molin@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-93 92 02

Kristoffer Mezydlo
Chef Service/Verkstad
kristoffer.mezydlo@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-65 34 83

Martin Molin 
Automationsingenjör
martin.molin@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0767-67 90 66

Kevin Larsson 
Automationsingenjör
kevin.larsson@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0704-83 51 93

Håkan Sundell
Automationsingenjör
hakan.sundell@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0705-94 33 38

man-silhouette-528x500-e1490900921711

Fredrik Dahlberg
Automationsingenjör
fredrik.dahlberg@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0708-48 08 60

man-silhouette-528x500-e1490900921711

Kristian Westerdahl
Konstruktör
kristian.westerdahl@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0708-48 12 80

Emil Russo 
Konstruktör
emil.russo@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0703-33 90 73

Sylwester Pietrzak
Ledande Montör
sylwester.pietrzak@bema-elautomatik.se
Mobil: 0763-01 20 30